Tracklist for January 17, 2019 radio show

A SolidSession Mix from Anakim, new tracks from The Chemical Brothers, The Tribe Of Good remixed by Friend Within, Sophie Lloyd remixed by David Penn, Benny L, Fred V, Roisin Murphy, Worthy, Dale Howard, Sizeup, Will Clarke & Nick Monaco, Dario D'Attis, The Organism & Moscoman, a Baddest Beat from Calvin Harris & Rag'n'Bone Man and more

  • The Chemical Brothers- MAH

  • CamelPhat & Cristoph- Breathe (feat. Jem Cooke)

  • Rebuke- Along Came Polly

  • The Tribe Of Good- Turning It Up For The Sunshine (Friend Within Remix)

  • Sophie Lloyd- Calling Out (feat. Dames Brown) (David Penn Remix)

  • PEZNT- Freedom

  • Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man- Giant

  • John Holt- Police In Helicopter- (Benny L Remix)

  • Fred V- Burning Me

  • Roisin Murphy- The Rumble

  • Alex Metric & Ten Ven- Saudade

Anakim SolidSession Mix:

  • Transcode- ID

  • Anakim- Ascension

  • Christian Smith- Input-Output (Drunken Kong Remix)

  • Anakim- ID

  • Anakim- Stranger Things

  • ID- ID (Anakim Remix)

  • Worthy- Lift Me Up

  • Dale Howard- Rogue Keys

  • Sizeup- Perplexer

  • Will Clarke & Nick Monaco- Like A Girl

  • Sinner & James- The Drum

  • Dario D’Attis- Space & Time (feat. Jinadu)

  • The Organism & Moscoman- Rite

Tracklist for January 10, 2019 radio show

A chat with VCATION, new tracks from Joel Corry, The Chemical Brothers, Shy FX, Infinity Ink, DVRX, Kideko, Lee Walker, Sophie Lloyd remixed by David Penn, Rebuke, Jesse Perez, Alex Metric & Ten Ven, a Baddest Beat from PEZNT & more

  • Joel Corry- Fallen (feat. Hayley May)

  • Swedish House Mafia- Save The World

  • The Chemical Brothers- MAH

  • Ten Ven- Just About (Prospa Remix)

  • Michael Bibi- Hanging Tree

  • Kormak- Love On The Line

  • PEZNT- Freedom

  • Shy FX- Roll The Dice (feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen)

  • John Holt- Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)

  • TroyBoi- Say Yeah

  • Infinity Ink- Rushing Back (feat. Yasmin)

  • VCATION- Lay Low

  • VCATION- When We Were Gold

  • Hayden James- Better Together (feat. Running Touch) (OFFAIAH Remix)

  • DVRX- Jambo Jumbo

  • Kideko- Gonna Be

  • Lee Walker- Prime Time

  • Robbie Rivera- Ferocious

  • Sophie Lloyd- Calling Out (feat. Dames Brown) (David Penn Remix)

  • Rebuke- Rolo

  • Pirupa & Malandra Jr.- How Many Times (Qubiko Remix)

  • Leon & Pirupa- Our Sound

  • Jacky & Huxley- Get Thru

  • Jesse Perez- That Twang

  • Erol Alkan- Spectrum

  • Alex Metric & Ten Ven- Saudade

Tracklist for January 3, 2019 radio show

A listen back to 3 SolidSession Mixes from Black Caviar, David Berrie & Julian Wassermann plus tracks from Boston Bun, Kormak & more

  • Boston Bun- Better Together

  • Kormak- Love On The Line

  • Just Kiddin- Come Together

  • Adelphi Music Factory- Javelin

Black Caviar SolidSession Mix:

  • Kideko-  Waya Know

  • Shiba San- Back To Funk

  • Lucati- Tony Klifton

  • Nick Olivetti & Heartlybeats-  Bang Low (feat. KE)

  • GotSome- Gurlz & Boyz

  • Don't Blink- Come On Up

  • Idris Elba-  Badman

  • Eli Brown-  In The Dance

  • Tuff London- Kill 'Em With Da Boom (feat. Miss B)

  • Riton & Kah-Lo- Up & Down

  • Black Caviar- Freak

  • Biscits-  Real Low 

  • Black Caviar- Pass That

  • Redlight & AC Slater-  Ultra 

  • TCTS & Parx-  Bang! 

  • Dombresky & Noizu-  Rave Alarm

  • Malaa- Cash Money

  • Jace Mek-  Confusion

  • Matroda, Dillon Nathaniel- No Doubt 

David Berrie SolidSession Mix:

  • Enzo Siragusa & Martin Buttrich- Lifted Spirits

  • Inland Knights- Huff and Puff

  • Head Nodding Society- Nudge Up

  • Nathan Coles- Boat Muncher

  • Cue- Live 2 XS (feat. Amalia)

  • Boris Werner & Jean Pierre- KUSH

  • D’Angelo- Betray My Heart (The Martinez Brothers Edit)

Julian Wassermann SolidSession Mix:

  • Julian Wassermann - Extase

  • John Monkman- Ketosis

  • Fairmont- Parrish

  • Joran Van Pol- Captious

  • Fur Coat- Squared Minds

  • B.B.E- Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Remix)

  • Julian Wassermann- Manie