Tracklist for my February 16th radio show

February 23, 2013

Here's the tracklist for last week's radio show:

  • Haim- Don't Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
  • Jessie Ware- Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix)
  • Fake Blood- All In The Blink (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
  • Artful Dodger- Please Don't Turn Me On (Disclosure Remix)
  • Julio Bashmore- Au Seve
  • Scuba- Hardbody
  • AlunaGeorge- Your Drums Your Love (Duke Dumont Remix)
  • Disclosure- Latch (T. Williams Remix)
  • Katy B and Jessie Ware- Aaliyah
  • Major Lazer- Get Free (Andy C Remix)
  • Brookes Brothers- Loveline
  • Redlight- Lost In Your Love
  • TEED- Your Love
  • Fenech Soler- All I Know
  • Russ Chimes- Back 2 U
  • Roses Gabor- Stars
  • Last Japan- Roughed Up
  • Joy Orbison- Hyph Mngo
  • Bambounou- Night
  • Groove Armada- Oh Tweak To Me
  • Duke Dumont- The Giver
  • Danny Daze & Young Edits- Million
  • Mark Knight- Alright
  • Eric Prydz- Every Day