Tracklist for May 18, 2013 WRKC FM radio show

May 19, 2013


  • Russ Chimes- Turn Me Out [Deconstruction] 
  • Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams- Blurred Lines (Laidback Luke Remix) [Interscope]
  • Le Youth- Cool [Ultra]
  • Grum- Everytime {Heartbeats] 
  • Gorgon City- Intentions feat. Clean Bandit [Black Butter]
  • Avec- Disappearer feat. Jake Shears [Southern Fried Records] 
  • Sub Focus- Endorphins feat.Alex Clare [RAM] 
  • Hot Natured- Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Remix) [FFRR] 
  • Maya Jane Coles- Everything [I/AM/ME] 
  • Tony Tokyo- More Than A Fantasy [Roska Kicks & Snares] 
  • Little Boots- Broken Record (Hackman Remix) 
  • Drumsound & Bassline Smith- One In A Million feat. Fleur (Tantrum Desire Remix)  [3 Beat Music]
  • Rudimental- Waiting All Night feat. Ella Eyre [Asylum]
  • Alex Metric- Rave Weapon 2 [OWSLA]
  • Cajmere- Percolator (Jaime Jones Vault Mix) [Cajual] 
  • DEVolution- If You Believe [Black Butter]
  • Andrew Heavener Guest Mix
  • Major Lazer- Watch Out For This (Bumaye) feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green [Secretly Canadian] 
  • Peking Duk- The Way You Are [3 Beat Music] 
  • Daft Punk- Get Lucky [Columbia]