Tracklist for December 13, 2014 radio show

December 13, 2014

New tracks from MNEK, Oliver Heldens, Just Kiddin, Jax Jones, Tourist, Sir OJ, YesYou, Shura, Joywave, Sam Smith, Gorgon City, Lana Del Rey and more

  • MNEK- The Rhythm [Virgin EMI]
  • Oliver Heldens- Last All Night (feat. KStewart) (Low Steppa Remix) [FFRR / Warner Bros.]
  • BLONDE- I Loved You [FFRR]
  • Jax Jones- Love Like This
  • Watermat- Bullit (Shift K3Y Remix) [Spinnin' Deep]
  • Just Kiddin'- Thinking About It (Crom & Thanh Remix) [FFRR / Eton Messy]
  • Tourist- Illuminate (feat. Years & Years) [Polydor]
  • Amy Steele- The Wolves (Lenzman Remix) [CTMG]
  • Seinabo Sey- Pistols At Dawn (feat. P Money) (Culture Shock Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • The Writers Block- Don't Look Any Further (Logistics Remix) [Ultra]
  • Sir OJ- Hey Baby (feat. The Million Plan) [Pitched Up]
  • YesYou- Waste Away (feat. Noah Slay & CastleRays) [Partyfine]
  • Bonobo- Pelican [Ninja Tune]
  • Shura- Indecision [Polydor]
  • Lion Babe- Jump Hi (Billon Remix) [Outsiders / Polydor]
  • Joywave- Tongues (Starsmith Remix) [Polydor]
  • Gorgon City- Go All Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson) (Booka Shade Remix) [Black Butter / Virgin EMI]
  • Sam Smith- Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Capitol Records]
  • Royksopp- Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix) [Wall Of Sound / Cooking Vinyl / Interscope]
  • Lana Del Rey- Brooklyn Baby (Juan Maclean Remix) [Polydor]
  • Basement Jaxx- Power To The People (Hold Me Mix) [Atlantic Jaxx]
  • Yves Murasca & Ron Carroll- Everyone [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
  • Moonbootica- Superdrive [Moonbootique Records]
  • Slam Dunk'd- No Price [Baked Recordings / Columbia]
  • Tender Games- Lost (Ben Pearce Remix) [Suol]
  • Young & Sick- Ghost Of A Chance (Acton Remix) [Virgin EMI]