Tracklist for March 29, 2014 radio show

March 29, 2014

Guest mix from Big McJunior. Also, new tracks from Sub Focus, Rondevu, Florrie, Duke Dumont, London Grammar, Ben Pearce, Billon, O'Flynn, Tony Tokyo & more plus Gary and Leesa Colon announce the lineups for May Day Music Festival 2014's Live and Freedom Stages.

  • Sub Focus- Close (Friend Within Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Richy Ahmed- The Drums (feat. Kevin Knapp) [Hot Creations]
  • Arches- Found A Place (My Digital Enemy Remix) [Columbia Records]
  • Rondevu- Calling Up (Herve's "Rolling 909's" Remix)
  • Klaxons- There Is No Other Time (Canblaster Remix) [Akashic]
  • Florrie- Seashells (Preditah Remix) [Xenomania/Sony Music]
  • Kelis- Rumble (Breach Remix) [Ninja Tune]
  • Duke Dumont- I Got U (feat. Jax Jones) (Bondax Remix) [Blase Boys Club / Virgin EMI]
  • Rachel Row- Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix) [Defected]
  • Hackman- Change My Life [Futureboogie Recordings]
  • London Grammar- Strong (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Columbia Records]
  • Cyril Hahn- Getting There
  • Billon- Last Out [Rinse]

Big McJunior Guest Mix:

  • Dominik Eulberg - Teddy Tausentod
  • Monika Kruse - Changes Of Perception (Mark Hemmann Remix)
  • Solee - Blown
  • Solee - Platinum (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
  • Machinedrum - Overcome
  • Mux Mool - Hand On The Scantron
  • Daniel Avery - All I Need
  • Rodriguez Jr. - Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
  • O'Flynn- Tianjin [Full + Bless]
  • Rektchordz- Meant To Be [Vicious Bitch]
  • Semedo- Gonna Leave You
  • Dan Croll- From Nowhere (Mike Mago Remix) [Deram / Decca]
  • Spada- Red Velvet Dress [Hysterical]
  • Tony Tokyo- On The Rhodes
  • Ben Pearce & Black Orange- Predictable [MTA]