Tracklist for June 21, 2014 radio show

June 21, 2014

Gorgon City, No Artificial Colours, Just Kiddin, Elrose, Nicky Night Time, Tony Tokyo, Fred V & Grafix and more, plus a 30 minute summer sunshine mix

  • Gorgon City- Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh) [Black Butter]
  • No Artificial Colours- Reach For Me (feat. Alex Mills) [PMR]
  • Sure Thing- Holding You Tight (GotSome Bump-In-The-Trunk Remix) [Defected]
  • SecondCity- I Wanna Feel [Ministry Of Sound]
  • Troupe- Whatever [Troupe]
  • Elrose- Chatel [Nocturnal Groove]
  • Just Kiddin- Thinkin About It [Eton Messy Music]
  • Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill- Gecko (Overdrive) [FFRR]
  • Nicky Night Time- Everybody Together [Onelove Recordings]
  • Boston Bun- We Got Soul (feat. Bear Who?) [Ed Banger Records]
  • Motez- Own Up (Ben Pearce Remix) [Sweat It Out]
  • Tony Tokyo- On The Rhodes [Betty Beat Records]
  • Franky Rizardo- A New Recreation [OFF Recordings]
  • Pirate Jams- I Want You [PUNKS]
  • South London Ordnance- Sabre [Hotflush Recordings]
  • XXXY- Never Enough [Rinse]
  • Fred V & Grafix- Forest Fires (feat. Etherwood) (Taiki Nulight Remix) [Hospital Records]
  • Kove- Way We Are (feat. Melissa Steel) [MTA]
  • DJ Tonka- Summerthang [Tonka Tunes]
  • Tensnake- Coma Cat [Defected]
  • RUFUS DU SOL- Sundream [Columbia]
  • Robert Lux x Todd Edwards- I've Still Got Sunshine (Michael The Lion Remix) [Young Robots Records]
  • Greg Woznikaitis- Clap Your Hands [Hotbox Music]
  • Ejeca- Mellow Sun [Moda Black]
  • Klangkarussell- Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) (feat. Will Heard) [Universal]
  • Compuphonic- Sunset (feat. Marcus Toliver) (Aeroplane Remix) [Get Physical Music]