Tracklist for January 10, 2015 radio show

January 10, 2015

New tracks from Dusky, Clean Bandit,  Disciples,  Bobmo, Rae Morris,  Lion Babe, Studio Montaigne, Bruce Smear, Bakermat, Sampology, Ejeca and more

  • Dusky- Yoohoo (LTJ Bukem Remix) [17 Steps]
  • Oliver Heldens- Last All Night (feat. KStewart) (Toyboy & Robin Remix) [FFRR / Warner Bros.]
  • Gorgon City- Go All Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson) (Booka Shade Remix) [Black Butter / Virgin EMI]
  • A-Trak- Push (feat. Andew Wyatt) [Fool's Gold Records]
  • Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne- Real Love (Tough Love Remix) [Atlantic]
  • Shift K3Y- Not Into It [Ultra]
  • Mocki- Weekend [Kitsune]
  • Disciples- They Don't Know [Warner Bros.]
  • Roisto- Apart In Love [Youth Control]
  • Bobmo- I Want You [Marble]
  • Rosie Lowe- How'd You Like It (Analog Genius Remix) [WolfTone / Caroline]
  • Rae Morris- Under The Shadows (Fakear Remix) [Atlantic]
  • Lion Babe- Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino) [Outsiders / Polydor]
  • Studio Montaigne- Still Waiting (HART Remix) [Irradiant Hologram]
  • Bruce Smear- Junktion
  • Bakermat- Teach Me [Dirty Soul / Be Yourself Music]
  • XXXY- Tool (Satire Mix) [Rinse]
  • Keys N Krates- Understand Why (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [Dim Mak]
  • Dante Klein- Ertesuppe [Spinnin Deep]
  • Sampology- Shine A Light (feat. Daniel Merriweather) (Acaddamy Remix) [Inertia]
  • Zinc- Wonderful [Bingo Bass]
  • Basement Jaxx- Rock This Road (Ninetoes Remix) [PIAS]
  • Weiss- I Believe [Toolroom]
  • ZDS- Cos He Jack [Snatch!]
  • Ejeca- Alone (David Jach Remix) [Moda Black]
  • Beckwith- Take Me Home (Natalie Conway) [Anjunadeep]
  • Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup- Sugar Man (Vanilla Ace Remix) [Sweat It Out]