Tracklist for January 31, 2015 radio show

January 31, 2015

Tracks from A-Trak, Nile Rodgers, Rae Morris, Sigma, Paleman, TCTS, Deekline, Preditah, Cut Snake and more

  • Bakermat- Teach Me (MK Remix) [Dirty Soul (Be Yourself Music)]
  • A-Trak- Push (feat. Andrew Wyatt) [Fool's Gold]
  • Shadow Child & Doorly- Climbin' (Piano Weapon) (Kry Wolf Remix) [Food Music]
  • Tchami- Promesses (feat. Kaleem Taylor) (Preditah Remix) [Fool's Gold]
  • Nile Rodgers- Do What You Want (Chocolate Puma) [CR2 Records]
  • MNEK- The Rhythm [Virgin EMI]
  • Lokate- Flow (feat. Doctor and Bay C) (Chris Lorenzo and Mark Spence Remix) [Hot Source]
  • Rae Morris- Under The Shadows (Mele "Quadrants" Remix) [Atlantic]
  • Sigma- Higher (feat. Labrinth) [3beat]
  • Alex Adair- Make Me Feel Better (S.P.Y Remix) [Virgin]
  • Wilkinson & TC- Hit The Floor [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • Paleman- Newun [81]
  • Oh Land- Head Up High (Flax Remix) [Kobalt]
  • TCTS- Coupe De Ville [MTA]
  • Tiga- Bugatti (feat. Pusha T) (Zed Bias Dub) [Mad Decent]
  • Deekline- Taking It Back (feat. Asha Rae & PSG) [Gutter Gutter]
  • XXXY- Clap Pitch [Rinse]
  • Mella Dee- Bring Love [Digital Soundboy]
  • Bearface- Rise [Beartone Records]
  • Jose Nunez & Eddie Amador- Lights Out (feat. Dez) [Play Made]
  • Etienne De Crecy- You (Todd Edwards Remix) [Pixadelic / RED]
  • Claude VonStroke- Big Ten [Dirtybird]
  • Preditah- Selecta [3beat]
  • The Squatters- Afterhours [Vicious Bitch]
  • Toucan- Get Up [Food Music]
  • Mad Villains- G.I.T.H [Love & Other]
  • Cut Snake- Face Down [Three Six Zero Music]