Tracklist for May 8-9, 2015 radio show

May 8, 2015

Tracks from Apres, Azari & III, Disclosure, Jamie xx, Crooked Colours, Ambassadeurs, Yousef, DNO, Arches, Alex Session, Jonas Rathsman and more

  • Apres- Chicago [Subsoul]
  • Azari & III- Reckless (With Your Love) (Disciples Remix) [Loose Lips]
  • Tourist- Holding On (feat. Josef Salvat & Nila) (Todd Edwards Remix) [Polydor]
  • Disclosure- Bang That [Bang That]
  • The Golden Boy- The Promise [Eton Messy]
  • Zinc- Boppa (Drum & Bass Remix) [Bingo Bass]
  • TC4- Something About You (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Sparse Vox Remix) [Pitched Up]
  • Roots Manuva- Facety 2:11 [Big Dada]
  • Jamie xx- Gosh [Young Turks]
  • Hudson Mohawke- Shadows [Warp]
  • Crooked Colours- Another Way [Sweat It Out!]
  • Ambassadeurs- Everyday [Lost Tribe Records]
  • Douze- Friday Night
  • Alex Metric- Cahuenga [OWSLA]
  • Yousef- Believe (feat. Bontan) [Circus]
  • Tiga & Boyz Noize- 100 [Turbo Recordings]
  • Helsloot- Rain (feat. Freya) [Nurvous Records]
  • DNO- Sunday Morning [Great Nights]
  • Arches- New Love (feat. Karen Harding) (Stripped Mix) [POTION]
  • Marvel Riot- Each Time I See You [White]
  • Holly Johnson- Dancing With No Fear (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Pleasuredome]
  • Slam Dunk'd- No Price [Baked Recordings]
  • Alex Session- Because [FOMO Records]
  • Jonas Rathsman- Wolfsbane [Method White]