Tracklist for October 25, 2018 radio show

A SolidSession Mix from David Berrie, new tracks from Tough Love, Fourward, Fred V & Grafix, Apres, Prospa, Ciclo, Andrea Oliva, Shiba San & Tim Baresko, Junior Sanchez, Kevin McKay, Sonny Fodera, a Baddest Beat from Solardo x CamelPhat and more

  • Duke Dumont- Runway

  • Sub Focus & Dimension- Desire

  • Jamie Jones & David Berrie- Doctor Zouk

  • Tough Love- Hideaway (feat. Reigns)

  • Calvin Harris & Sam Smith- Promises (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)

  • MK, Becky Hill & Jonas Blue- Back & Forth (Franky Rizardo Remix)

  • Friendly Fires- Heaven Let Me In

  • Solardo x CamelPhat- Accelerator

  • Fourward- Hope

  • Macca & Loz Contreras- Moving On

  • Fred V & Grafix- Auckland Sunrise

  • Prospa- Prayer

  • Apres- Grace

David Berrie SolidSession Mix:

  • Enzo Siragusa & Martin Buttrich- Lifted Spirits

  • Inland Knights- Huff and Puff

  • Head Nodding Society- Nudge Up

  • Nathan Coles- Boat Muncher

  • Cue- Live 2 XS (feat. Amalia)

  • Boris Werner & Jean Pierre- KUSH

  • D’Angelo- Betray My Heart (The Martinez Brothers Edit)

  • Ciclo- Hot Piano

  • Andrea Oliva- Piano Not Piano

  • Shiba San & Tim Baresko- All I Need

  • Walker & Royce- All For The Gram (feat. Sophiegrophy)

  • Junior Sanchez- Brain Game

  • Kevin McKay & Unorthodox- All My Friends

  • Sonny Fodera- To Love (feat. Shannon Saunders) (Qubiko Remix)