Tracklist for February 28, 2019 radio show

A SolidSession Mix from Vicetone + new tracks from Duke Dumont, Tough Love, Friend Within, Andy C, Delta Heavy, Danny Howard & Harry Romero, Green Velvet & Layton Giordani, Marquis Hawkes, a Baddest Beat from Krystal Klear and more

  • Elderbrook- Old Friend (MK Remix)

  • Vicetone- Fences (feat. Matt Wertz)

  • Duke Dumont- Red Light Green Light (feat. Shaun Ross)

  • Tough Love- Echoes (feat. Alex Mills)

  • M-22- White Lies

  • Friend Within- Waiting

  • Krystal Klear- Euphoric Dreams

  • Andy C- Till Dawn

  • Delta Heavy- Take Me Home (feat. Jem Cooke)

Vicetone SolidSession Mix

  • Vicetone- Fences (feat. Matt Wertz)

  • Vicetone- Way Back (feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff)

  • Vicetone- Walk Thru Fire (feat. Meron Ryan)

  • The Knocks- Ride Or Die (feat. Foster The People) (Vicetone Remix)

  • Vicetone- Something Strange (feat. Haley Reinhart)

  • Dua Lipa- New Rules (Vicetone Remix)

  • Vicetone x Bob Marley- Is This Love

  • Vicetone- I Hear You

  • Vicetone- Home

  • Vicetone- South Beach

  • Vicetone- Feels Like (feat. LAUR)

  • Danny Howard & Harry Romero- The Game (feat. George Morel)

  • DJ Kid Wonder- Haze

  • Green Velvet & Layton Giordani- Fuzion

  • Jordan Brando- Encode

  • Sorley- She Freeks

  • Prospa- Prayer (Will Easton Remix)

  • Marquis Hawkes- Light Of My Life