Tracklist for February 7, 2019 radio show- Low Steppa Interview & SolidSession Mix

A SolidSession Mix from Low Steppa + new tracks from Joel Corry remixed by Just Kiddin, Catz 'n Dogz, Matrix & Futurebound, Murdock, Agoria, Mason Collective, Franky Rizardo, Solardo, a Baddest Beat from The Chemical Brothers and more

  • Kormak- Love On The Line

  • Low Steppa- Heard It All Before (Low Steppa’s Warehouse Mix)

  • Joel Corry- Fallen (Just Kiddin Remix)

  • Jax Jones & Years & Years- Play (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

  • Alex Metric & Ten Ven- Saudade

  • Jack Back- (It Happens) (Sometimes) (OFFAIAH Remix)

  • Catz ’n Dogz- New Love

  • The Chemical Brothers- Got To Keep On

  • Matrix & Futurebound- Got You There (feat Zelah)

  • Murdock- Different Way (feat. Errol Dunkley) (Murdock’s Everyman Do His Jungle Mix)

  • Agoria- You’re Not Alone (feat. Blase)

  • Low Steppa- Runnin’ (feat. Kelli-Leigh)

Low Steppa SolidSession Mix:

  • Low Steppa - Heard it All Before (Scott DIAZ Remix)

  • Low Steppa - You’re My Life

  • Johan S and Spen - Gotta Have House

  • Roger Sanchez - This Feelin (Low Steppa Remix)

  • Dale Howard - Rogue Keys

  • Bang Tidy - Freak

  • Mant - Bonbon

  • Kapote - Brasiliko (Byron The Aquarius Remix)

  • Mason Collective- Wifey

  • Chiqito- My Bass Is Strong

  • Franky Rizardo- Rave Machine

  • Solardo- Tango Wango

  • Frank Nitty & J8man- La Noche (Harry Romero Remix)

  • Simon Harris- This Is Serious (feat. Morrison) (Dennis Cruz Remix)

  • Austin Ato- Oh Mama (feat. Brush One String)