Tracklist for April 18, 2019 radio show

A SolidSession Mix from Choomba + a Baddest Beat from Qubiko + new Calvin Harris, Technimatic, Fracture, Redlight, Ejeca, Orlando Voorn, Rebuke, Joel Corry, Low Steppa and more

  • Leftwing : Kody- I Feel It

  • Choomba- Way Out

  • Paul Woolford- You Already Know (feat. Karen Harding)

  • Arno Cost & Norman Doray- Together (Ferreck Dawn Remix)

  • Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa- All Day And Night (feat. Madison Beer)

  • Kölsch & Sasha- The Lights

  • The Chemical Brothers- Got To Keep On (Midland Remix)

  • Qubiko- U R

  • Matrix & Futurebound- Believe

  • Technimatic- Breathe In

  • Fracture- Big Up The Ladies

  • Tame Impala- Patience

  • Redlight- Sports Mode

Choomba SolidSession Mix

  • Luciid- The Spirit Of House

  • Dolly Parton- Jolene (Todd Terje Remix)

  • Eli Brown- Eastern Mix

  • Choomba- Way Out

  • Spencer Brown- Windows 95 On Acid

  • Denis Sulta- Dubelle Oh XX (JVIP)

  • Choomba- Dangering

  • Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads- Got Myself Together (Ejeca Rework)

  • Orlando Voorn- Positive Vibes

  • Fiorious- I’m Not Defeated, Pt II (Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub)

  • Kevin McKay & Alaia & Gallo- Come Together

  • Rebuke- 50 First Raves

  • Joel Corry- The Parade

  • Low Steppa- Lift Me Up