Tracklist for May 23, 2019 radio show- KYOSi interview + SolidSession Mixes from Low Steppa & Sirus Hood

A chat with KYOSi + a Baddest Beat from KDA (feat. Angie Stone) + SolidSession Mixes from Low Steppa & Sirus Hood + new Mat.Joe, Ten Ven, Sonny Fodera, Ferreck Dawn, Hugh Hardie, Chris Lake & more

  • Peggy Gou- Starry Night

  • Diplo & Blond:ish- Give Dem (feat. Kah-Lo)

  • Fisher- You Little Beauty

  • Mat.Joe- Ya Know (2019 Mix)

  • Ten Ven- Talk To Me

  • Sonny Fodera- Back This Groove Up

  • Ferreck Dawn- You Are The One

  • KDA- The Human Stone (feat. Angie Stone)

  • Wilkinson- All For You (feat. Karen Harding)

  • Hugh Hardie- Raindrops (feat. Cimone)

  • Chris Lake- Stay With Me

  • KYOSi- All I’ve Had

Low Steppa SolidSession Mix:

  • Low Steppa - Heard it All Before (Scott DIAZ Remix)

  • Low Steppa - You’re My Life

  • Johan S and Spen - Gotta Have House

  • Roger Sanchez - This Feelin (Low Steppa Remix)

  • Dale Howard - Rogue Keys

  • Bang Tidy - Freak

  • Mant - Bonbon

  • Kapote - Brasiliko (Byron The Aquarius Remix)

Sirus Hood SolidSession Mix:

  • Tracklist TBA