Tracklist for November 22, 2014 radio show

November 22, 2014

New High Contrast, Clean Bandit, Oliver Heldens, Mary J. Blige, Belle and Sebastian, Russ Chimes, Dusky, PowerDress and more

  • High Contrast & Claire Maguire- Who's Loving You (Part 1) [Virgin EMI]
  • Tiga- Bugatti (feat. Pusha T) [Turbo / Virgin EMI]
  • Shift K3Y- Not Into It [Ultra]
  • Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne- Real Love (SKT Remix) [Atlantic]
  • Basement Jaxx- Rock This Road (Basement Dubb) [PIAS]
  • Jaqk- It's All Appenin [House of 23rd]
  • Shadow Child & Doorly- Climbim' (Piano Weapon) [Polydor]
  • Oliver Heldens- Last All Night (Koala) (feat. KStewart) [FFRR / Warner Bros.]
  • Andy C & Fiora- Heartbeat Loud [RAM Records]
  • Kove x Dimension- Feel Love Again [MTA]
  • Mary J Blige- Right Now [Island]
  • Birdee- La Musique (Blende Remix) [Vicious Bitch]
  • Belle and Sebastian- The Party Line [Matador Records]
  • Redial- Don't You Feel [Vicious Bitch]
  • Ryn Weaver- Octahate (Cashmere Cat Remix) [Friends Keep Secrets]
  • Eli & Fur- Feel The Fire [Anjunadeep]
  • Sam Smith- Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Capitol Records]
  • Russ Chimes- Baiona [Uno Mas]
  • Dusky- Yoohoo [17 Steps]
  • Prince Club- Good Club [Love & Other]
  • The M Machine- Don't Speak [OWSLA]
  • The Knocks- Classic (feat. Powers) (Le Youth Remix) [Big Beat Records]
  • CamelPhat- The Act [Spinnin Deep]
  • Drew Hill- Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) [Danse Club Records]
  • PowerDress- Torture [New State Music]
  • Karen Harding- Say Something (Wookie Remix) [Method Music]