Tracklist for November 15, 2015 radio show

November 15, 2014

New tracks from Clean Bandit, Billon, Mary J. Blige, Deekline, Alison Wonderland, Bonobo, Gorgon City, Dusky, PowerDress and more

  • Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne- Real Love (Tough Love Mix) [Atlantic]
  • Billon- Special (feat. Maxine Ashley) [Rinse]
  • Blonde- I Loved You (Preditah Remix) [FFRR]
  • The M Machine- Just Like [OWSLA]
  • Mary J Blige- Right Now (Shadow Child Remix) [Island]
  • Copy Paste Soul- The Push (Rude VIP Mix)
  • Deeklikne & Tippa Irie- Good To Have The Feeling [Gutter Gutter]
  • Dimension- Move Faster [MTA]
  • Jack U- Take U There (feat. Kiesza) [Big Beat Records]
  • Alison Wonderland- Lies [Astralwerks]
  • Bonobo- Flashlight [Ninja Tune]
  • Fare Soldi- Eis Coffee [Riotmaker]
  • Sampology- Shine A Light (feat. Daniel Merriweather) [Inertia]
  • Redondo & Bolier- Sunshine [Spinnin' Deep]
  • Gorgon City- Go All Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson) [Black Butter / Virgin EMI]
  • The Writers Block- Don't Look Any Further (Endor Remix) [Ultra]
  • Juliet Fox- Play It Down (feat. Janai) [Love & Other]
  • Dusky- Akebono [17 Steps]
  • Lupe Fuentes & Level Groove- Something Funky [Guesthouse / Inhouse]
  • Shift K3Y- Not Into It [Ultra]
  • Aaron Snapes- Know You Better [Perfect Driver]
  • Basement Jaxx- Rock This Road (Jaxx Forrest Club Mix) [PIAS]
  • Pirate Jams- Torture (Pirate Jams Remix) [NewState Music]
  • Amtrac- Those Days [Toolroom]
  • Audion- Dem Howl Ift Troels Abrahamsen [Kompakt]
  • Mediate- Everytime (Youan Remix) [Love & Other]