Tracklist for November 8, 2014 radio show

November 8, 2014

Tracks from Gorgon City feat. Jennifer Hudson, Watermät, Friend Within, The Writers Block, Riton, Breakage, Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo, Tiga, Eli Escobar & Kim Ann Foxman and more

  • Gorgon City- Go All Night (feat. Jennifer Hudson) (Wilkinson Remix) [Black Butter / Virgin EMI]
  • Just Kiddin- Thinkin About It [FFRR / Eton Messy]
  • Watermat- Bullit (Shift K3Y Remix) [Spinnin' Deep / Polydor]
  • Friend Within- The Holiday [He Loves You]
  • Aaron Snapes- On It [Perfect Driver]
  • The Writers Block- Don't Look Any Further (Wankelmut 5min Edit) [Ultra]
  • Kiesza- No Enemiesz (Mak & Pasteman Remix) [Lokal Legend]
  • Elicit- I Wanna Be Be Your Lover [Pitched Up]
  • Riton- Need Your Love (feat. Jagga) [Riton Time]
  • Ryn Weaver- Octahate (Cashmere Cat Remix) [Friends Keep Secrets]
  • Breakage- Treading Water (VIP Mix) [Digital Soundboy]
  • Dimension- Love To Me [MTA]
  • Rae Morris- Closer (Redlight Remix) [Atlantic]
  • JEZUS MILLION- If You Forget [The Full Hundred]
  • Chemical Brothers- This Is Not A Game (feat. Miguel) [Virgin]
  • Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo- Rhymes [White]
  • Kill Frenzy & Christian Martin- Bondi [Dirtybird]
  • Basement Jaxx- Rock This Road (feat. Shakka) (Catz N Dogs Remix) [PIAS]
  • Tiga- Bugatti (Eats Everything Remix) [Turbo / Virgin EMI]
  • Dusky- Yoohoo [17 Steps]
  • Kove- VCO [MTA]
  • High Contrast & Claire Maguire- Who's Loving You (Copy Paste Soul Remix) [Virgin / EMI]
  • Shadow Child & Doorly- Climbin' (Piano Weapon) [Polydor]
  • Maya Schenk- It's Over [Habitual Recordings]
  • Bronx Cheer- 123 (feat. Ellito Chapman) (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix) [Tall House]
  • Lauren Flax & Kim Ann Foxman- Pleasure Principle (Eli Escobar Remix) [Creep INTL]