Tracklist for April 12, 2014 radio show

April 12, 2014

New tunes from Foxes, Elliphant, Tony Tokyo, Gorgon City, Jakwob, Katy B, Bipolar Sunshine, Eric Prydz, Titeknots & more, plus a guest mix from DJ Kyle Burton

  • Foxes- Holding On To Heaven (Kove Remix)
  • Sigma- Nobody To Love [3beat Records]
  • Elliphant- All Or Nothing (feat. Bunji Garlin & Diplo) [Mad Decent]
  • Tony Tokyo- Go Getter [Beat Felon Records]
  • Gorgon City- Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh) [Black Butter]
  • Klaxons- There Is No Other Time (Kiwi Remix ) [Akashic]
  • Jakwob- Somebody New (goldFFinch Remix) [Digital Soundboy]
  • Katy B- Still (Billon Remix) [Columbia Records]
  • Woz- Breathe [Black Butter]
  • Ben Pearce & Black Orange Juice- Predictable (Ben Pearce Re-Work) [MTA]
  • Armand Van Helden & Herve- Power Of Bass (KC Lights Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
  • Robert Lux x Todd Edwards- I've Still Got Sunshine (Pat Lok Remix)
  • Hot Natured- Benediction (Lxury Remix) [FFRR]
  • Bipolar Sunshine- Where Did The Love Go (Friend Within Remix) [Polydor]

Kyle Burton Guest Mix:

  • Fabich & Ferdinand Weber- Joy
  • Madday- If This World Were Mine
  • Kryspin Kucharczyk - Body
  • Huxley- Real (feat. Jack Wilby)
  • Codec- Feel
  • DJ Chus & Matthew Codek- Movin', Groovin' (Tommy Vercetti Remix)
  • DJPP- Queen Of The Disco (Hazzaro & Jerome Robins Remix)
  • My Digital Enemy- Change
  • Eric Prydz- Liberate [Pryda Recordings]
  • Grum- In Love [ARVA]
  • Fauvrelle- Call Me Back [Moda Black]
  • Shiba San- Okay [dirtybird]
  • Catz 'n Dogz- Bones Shakin' [dirtybird]
  • Titeknots- Triangle Tracks [Tru Thoughts]