Tracklist for April 19, 2014 radio show

April 19, 2014

New tracks from Kelis, Gorgon City, Youan, Penpal, Youth Club, Disclosure & Friend Within, Total Fitness and La Dooda plus a guest mix from Alfie

  • Kelis- Rumble (Breach Remix) [Ninja Tune]
  • Kiesza- Hideaway [Lokal Legend]
  • Gorgon City- Here For You (feat. Laura Welsh) [Black Butter]
  • Youan- Take It Slow [BMKLTSCH]
  • Wilkinson- Half Light [RAM Records]
  • Duck Sauce- NRG [Fool's Gold]
  • Armand Van Helden & Herve- Power Of Bass (Special Request Remix) [Ministry of Sound]
  • Taiki & Nulight- Lost [Cheap Thrills]
  • La Dooda- White Boy Swag [Vicious]
  • Youth Club- Tunnel (Brad Verlander Remix)
  • Penpal- Sub Be Good To Me
  • Kelis- Runnin' (Machinedrum Remix) [Ninja Tune]
  • Javeon- Intoxicated (DJ Q Remix) [PMR]
  • Squarehead- Got2Know [Let's Play House]

Alfie Guest Mix:

  • Darling Farah - Fortune Part II
  • Lorenzo Kurizu - Lauwerecht
  • Maceo Plex - Sleazy E
  • Cloud 9 - Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
  • French Kiwi Juice - Between Moods
  • Kartell - Pantera (Darius Remix)
  • John Dahlback - Love Inside
  • Minilogue - Nothing Is Lost
  • Pascaal - Lamborghini 
  • Todd Terje - Delorean Dynamite 
  • Disclosure & Friend Within- The Mechanism [PMR (UIR Ltd)]
  • Total Fitness- 45th & Broadway [Safer At Night]
  • Kulkid- I Need You [Illusive]
  • SecondCity- I Wanna Feel [Ministry of Sound]
  • Billon- Broken [Rinse]
  • S-Man- Dangerous Thoughts (Dub Mix) [UNDR THE RADR]
  • Lancelot- Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent (feat. Ngaiire) (Meramek Remix) [Anjunadeep]