Tracklist for May 17, 2014 radio show

May 17, 2014

New Clean Bandit, Kissy Sell Out, ZHU, Foxes, Basheba, Skepta, DubRocca, Fire The Mob, Penpal and more plus a guest mix from Greg Woznikaitis

  • Clean Bandit- Extraordinary (DJ Zinc Remix) [Atlantic]
  • Artful- Trouble [Workhouse Records]
  • Kissy Sell Out- The Promise (feat. Holly Lois) [Vicious Bitch]
  • Jus Now- Tun Up (feat. Bunji Garlin & Stylo G) (GotSome Remix) [3beat]
  • Apexape & Chris Lorenzo- Got To Give (Lighter Mix) [Speakerbox]
  • ZHU- Faded [Polydor]
  • Foxes- Holding On To Heaven (Kove Remix) [Sign Of The Times]
  • Basheba- Dirty Love (Your Love) [Y.O.B Records]
  • Chromeo- Jealous (I Ain't With It) [Altantic/Big Beat Records]
  • Penpal- Sub Be Good To Me
  • Skepta- That's Not Me (feat. JME) [3beat]
  • Kyla La Grange- The Knife (Krystal Klear Vocal Remix) [ioki/Sony]
  • DubRocca- Playin With My Mind [Broke N Glass]
  • SecondCity- I Wanna Feel [MInistry Of Sound]

Greg Woznikaitis Guest Mix:

  • Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee- Phunkosphere
  • Boozoo Bajou - Sign (Suonho Sign O' The Groove Mix)
  • Leon - Midnight Funk (Dave Allison Remix)
  • The Swiss- Elouisa (Late Nite Tuff Guys Just Wanna Dance Dub)
  • Flight Facilities - Foreign Language (Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix)
  • Elefantz - Diggin' on You
  • Adina Howard x Pat Lok- Freek (2014 Booty)
  • Sam Smith- Stay With Me (Wilfred Giroux Remix) [Capitol]
  • Katy B- Still (Richy Ahmed Remix) [Columbia Records]
  • Fire The Mob- Ordinary Things (Downing Street Records]
  • Kiesza- Hideaway (Bixel Boys Remix) [Island]
  • No Artificial Colours- Reach For Me (feat. Alex Mills) [PMR]