Tracklist for May 24, 2014 radio show

May 24, 2014

New No Artificial Colours, TIMANTI / Steffie Timanti, SecondCity, Lxury, Mak & Pasteman, Robyn, Kissy Sell Out and more plus a guest mix from Rawstin

  • Basheba- Dirty Love (Your Love) (feat. Jordan Reece) (Yo Yo Remix) [Y.O.B Records]
  • No Artificial Colours- Reach For Me [PMR]
  • Kiesza- Hideaway (Bixel Boys Remix) [Island]
  • TIMANTI- Bird Song [Nixwax]
  • SecondCity- I Wanna Feel [Ministry of Sound]
  • Wilkinson- Half Light (TCTS) [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • Sam Smith- Stay With Me (Shy FX Remix) [Capitol]
  • Dillon Francis & DJ Snake- Get Low [Columbia]
  • Luvbug- Resonance (feat. Talay Riley) [Polydor]
  • Lxury- Company [Greco-Roman]
  • Mak & Pasteman- No Givin [Lobster Boy]
  • DJ Tonka- Flashback [Tonka Tunes]
  • Kove- Way We Are [MTA]
  • Kissy Sell Out- Ecstasy [Vicious]
  • Pirate Jams- I Want You [PUNKS]

Rawstin Guest Mix

  • Tracklist TBA
  • Royksopp & Robyn- Do It Again (Isaac Christopher Dub Mix) [Interscope]
  • Chromeo- Come Alive (Grum Remix)
  • Eric Prydz- Liberate [Pryda Recordings]
  • London Grammar- Hey Now (Arty Remix) [Metal and Dust Recordings]
  • Deadmau5- Avaritia [Astralwerks]