Tracklist for July 12, 2014 radio show

July 12, 2014

Tracks from DJ Fresh and TC, Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill, Squarehead, Wilkinson, Jamie xx, Dusky and more plus a guest mix from Star City Disco

  • DJ Fresh and TC- Make U Bounce [Ministry Of Sound]
  • Oliver Heldens- Gecko (Overdrive) (feat. Becky Hill) (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) [FFRR / Warner Bros.]
  • Nero- Satisfy [MTA / Interscope]
  • Chocolate Puma- Rubberband Lazer [Dim Mak]
  • Full Intention- Let Me Be (feat. Robert Owens) [OFF Recordings]
  • Basement Jaxx- Unicorn [White]
  • Shiba San- Okay [dirtybird]
  • Rachel Row- L Square (KINK Outer Space Mix) [Pets Recordings]
  • Squarehead- Got2Know [Let's Play House]
  • Wilkinson- Half Light (feat. Tom Cane) [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • Sure Thing- Holding You Tight [Defected]
  • Jamie xx- All Under One Roof Raving [Young Turks]

Star City Disco Guest Mix

  • Chris Malinchak- So Good To Me (Shiba San Remix)
  • Mirror People- Kaleidoscope (Xinobi Remix)
  • Flight Facilities- With You (Mam Remix)
  • Peter & The Magician- Memory (Le Crayon Remix)
  • Drop Out Orchestra- Your Girl
  • Flight Facilities- Clair De Lune (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
  • Todd Terje- Lanzarote (Diskjokke Remix)
  • Talking Heads- Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
  • Toddla T Sound- Acid [Defected]
  • Kim Ann Foxman- Let Me Be The One (Catz 'N Dogs Remix) [Heidi Presents Jackathon Jams]
  • Franky Rizardo- Touch My Soul [OFF Recordings]
  • TIMANTI- This Time [NIxwax]
  • Dusky- Love Taking Over [17 Steps]
  • Sameed- Spend (Money Fo' Dub) [Local Talk]