Tracklist for July 19 2014 radio show

July 19, 2014

Tracks from Sure Thing, MK, No Artificial Colours, Ali Love, Robosonic, Metrik, Basement Jaxx, Friendless, Claude VonStroke, Jonas Rathsman & more.

  • Jamie xx- All Under One Roof Raving [Young Turks]
  • Daniel Steinberg- Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix) [Defected]
  • Sure Thing- Holding You Tight (GotSome Bump-In-The-Trunk Remix) [Defected]
  • MK- Always (feat. Alana) (Route 94 Remix) [Defected]
  • No Artificial Colours- Reach For Me (feat. Alex Mills) (Deetron Remix) [PMR]
  • Jess Glynne- Right Here [Atlantic]
  • Ali Love- Deep Into The Night [Crosstown Rebels]
  • Redlight- Cure Me (feat. Lolo) [Polydor]
  • The 2 Bears- Angel (Touch Me) [Crosstown Rebels]
  • Just Kiddin- Thinking About It [Eton Messy Music]
  • Robosonic- Good Old Feel (feat. Masta Ace) [OFF Recordings]
  • DJ Fresh & TC- Make U Bounce [Ministry Of Sound]
  • Metrik- Want My Love (feat. Elisabeth Troy) [Hospital]
  • Dusky- Inta [17 Steps]
  • Josh Butler- Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix Pleasurekraft Edit) [MTA]
  • ZHU- Faded [Mind Of A Genius]
  • Kim Ann Foxman- Let Me Be The One (New York Club Mix) [Heidi Presents Jackathon Jams]
  • Basement Jaxx- Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]
  • XXXY- Never Enough [Rinse]
  • Bot & Wafa- MSMFN (Doctor Jeep Remix) [Main Course]
  • Friendless & Surfdisco- Your Love (Your Love) [Vicious Bitch]
  • Motez- Own Up (Ben Pearce Remix) [Sweat It Out]
  • Claude VonStroke- CaliFuture [dirtybird]
  • Jonas Rathsman- Skepparkrans [French Express]
  • Gerd- Still Believe (feat. Marcoradi) [DFTD]