Tracklist for August 16, 2014 radio show

August 16, 2014

Tracks from Basement Jaxx, Jus Now, Redlight, TC, The Alexanders, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Anna Lunoe, Claude VonStroke, Tony Tokyo, Sam Smith, Ella Eyre and more

  • Basement Jaxx- Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom Records]
  • Jus Now- Leh Go (feat. Blaxx) (Ray Foxx Remix) [3beat]
  • Redlight- 9TS [Polydor]
  • Duke Dumont- Won't Look Back (Jax Jones Remix) [Blase Boys Club]
  • High Contrast & Claire Maguire- Who's Loving You? (Part 2) [Virgin EMI]
  • Wilkinson- Dirty Love (TC Remix) [RAM/Virgin EMI]
  • The Alexanders- Pwoin Pwoin Pwoin [Partyfine]
  • Tony Tokyo- Mirror Mirror
  • Sam Smith- I'm Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Capitol Records]
  • Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Anna Lunoe- Feels Like [Ice Age]
  • Claude VonStroke- EYE I EYE [dirtybird]
  • Kraak & Smaak- Mountain Top [Spinnin' Deep]
  • Joel Compass- Girlfriends [Polydor]
  • Freestylers- Love My Bass
  • Mak & Pasteman- Formation 131 [Materials.]
  • Ella Eyre- Comeback (Ruff Loaderz Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Moko- Your Love (GotSome Remix) [MTA]
  • Shadow Child & Doorly- Piano Weapon [Polydor]
  • Dr. Meaker- Right Back (feat. Sian Evans) (Nathan Dalton Remix) [Circus Records / V Recordings]
  • MNEK- Wrote A Song About You (Clutch Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • ZHU- Faded (The Magician Remix) [Mind Of A Genius / Polydor]
  • S-MAN- 2 Close (feat. GTO) (Leftwing & Kody Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]
  • Ridney- Everything You Do [Great Stuff]
  • Ducked Ape- Come And Get It (feat. Paolo Ravley) [Heroic Recordings]
  • Kim Ann Foxman- Let Me Be The One (New York Club Mix) [Heidi Presents Jackathon Jams]
  • XXXY- Never Enough [Rinse]