Tracklist for August 30, 2014 radio show

August 30, 2014

Guest mixes from Rawstin and Michael Berry plus new tracks from Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont, Gorgon City, The Magician, Dusky and more

  • Duke Dumont- Won't Look Back [Blase Boys Club]
  • Alex Metric- Heart Weighs A Ton [OWSLA]
  • Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont- Feel Of Love (Kaytranada Remix) [Virgin EMI]

Michael Berry Guest Mix

  • Housemate- Always Here For You
  • Purple Disco Machine- Need Someone
  • Girl- Disco's Over (feat. Michael Berry)
  • Golden Features- Maybe We Are Different
  • Franky Rizardo & SkitzoFrenix- Shady Baby (Chocolate Puma Edit)
  • Disco's Over- Girl (feat. Michael Berry) (MB & DO VIP)
  • Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz- Guitar Track (Kayliox Remix)
  • Endor- In Reality
  • Micahel Berry & Machi- Swerve
  • Sage The Gemini- Gas Pedal (Motez Edit)
  • Breach- Jack (Cory Enemy & Luke Shay Remix)
  • Michael Berry- Reason d'etre
  • Michael Berry- Simmer
  • Nicky Romero- Camorra
  • Jay Lumen- Play Cool The Old School
  • Michael Berry- The Door
  • Redlight- 9TS [Polydor]
  • Karma Kid- Bird Of Prey [Future Classic]
  • Gorgon City- Unmissable [Virgin EMI]
  • The Magician- Sunlight [Potion]
  • Gerd- Still Believe [Defected]
  • Watermat- Bullit [Spinnin Deep (Spinnin)]

Rawstin Guest Mix

  • Tracklist TBA
  • Dusky- Inta [17 Steps]
  • Tony Tokyo- Mirror Mirror
  • Daniel Steinberg- Let Me Down [Defected]