Tracklist for September 13, 2014 radio show

September 13, 2014

New Gorgon City, Boys Noize, Whiskers Po, Breakage, Moko, Prides, Netsky, Moon Boots, Waze & Odyssey and more

  • MNEK- Wrote A Song About You (Shift K3Y Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Sigma- Changing (Majestic Remix) [3Beat]
  • Gorgon City- Unmissable (Huxley Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Full Crate X Mar- Man x Woman (Friend Within Remix) [Island]
  • Slam Dunk'd- No Price [Baked Recordings / Columbia]
  • Kiwi- Gerenuk [Blase Boys Club]
  • Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont- Feel Of Love (feat. Jamie Lidell) (Boys Noize & Djedjotronic Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Doc Trashz- Everybody Loves Acid [Teenage Riot Records]
  • John Digweed & Nick Muir- 3B3 (feat. The Voice of John Twelve Hawks) [Bedrock]
  • STYLOPHONIC- My Beat [Carosello]
  • Golden Features- Tell Me (feat. Nicole Millar) (Bixel Boys Remix) [Warner Bros]
  • Whiskers Po- Yes [Hot N Heavy]
  • Crown Duels & DrDr- Easily (Jody Wisternof Remix) [OD Music]
  • Breakage- Come With It [Digital Soundboy]
  • Moko- Your Love (Culture Shock Remix) [MTA]
  • DevelopMENT- Hold On (feat. Jamie George) [Boom Ting]
  • Billon- Special (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Glimpse Remix) [Rinse]
  • Prides- I Should Know You Better (Meramek Remix) [Island]
  • Netsky- Running Low (Todd Edwards Remix) [Epic]
  • Brett Gould- Trapped In Between [Love & Other]
  • Moon Boots- Don't Ask Why (feat. Kyiki) (Vanilla Ace & Barber Remix) [CR2 Records]
  • Waze & Odyssey vs R Kelly- Bump and Grind 2014 [Epic]
  • Applebottom- Acting Kool
  • The Golden Boy- The Dream [BMKLTSCH RCRDS]
  • Mad8- I Keep Dancing (OPOLOPO Remix) [Great Nights]