Trackslist for September 20, 2014 radio show

September 20, 2014

New tracks from The Magician, Mary J. Blige, Gorgon City, Jungle, Clean Bandit, Jessie Ware, Chase & Status, Ella Eyre & more

  • The Magician- Sunlight (Blonde Remix) [Potion]
  • Wilkinson- Dirty Love (Mike Mago Remix) [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • Clean Bandit- Come Over (Todd Terry Rub-A-Dub Remix) (feat. Stylo G) [Atlantic]
  • Gorgon City- Unmissable (feat. Zak Abel) [Virgin EMI]
  • Duke Dumont- Won't Look Back [Blase Boys Club]
  • Mary J Blige- Right Now [Island]
  • Chase & Status- International (Dimension Remix) [MTA]
  • ETML- Too Late [37 Adventures]
  • ODESZA- Say My Name [Ninja Tune]
  • Jungle- The Heat (Joy Orbison Remix) [XL Recordings]
  • Cathy Dennis- Touch Me (J-Lah Remix)
  • Ella Eyre- Comeback (S.P.Y Jungle Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Billon- Special (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Nu: Tone Remix) [Rinse]
  • Jillionaire & Salvatore Ganacci- Fresh (feat. Sanjin) (My Nu Leng Remix) [Black Butter]
  • Eric Prydz- Pjanoo [Ultra]
  • Waze & Odyssey vs R Kelly- Bump & Grind 2014 [Epic]
  • Hot Since 82- Somebody Everybody (feat. Black Box) [Knee Deep In Sound]
  • Shadow Child & Doorly- Piano Weapon [Polydor]
  • Vanilla Ace & Lee M Kelsall- Content (feat. Shane Blackshaw) [Love & Other]
  • Redlight- Set Me 3 (Native Mix) [Polydor]
  • Iggy Azalea- Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora) (Tiga Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Just Kiddin- Thinking About It (Youan Remix) [FFRR / Eton Messy]
  • Generik- The Weekend (feat. Nicky Van She) (Arches Remix) [One Love]
  • Say Lou Lou x Lindstrom- Games For Girls (Alex Metric Remix) [Columbia]
  • Jessie Ware- Say You Love Me (Gorgon City Remix) [PMR Records / Island]
  • Made By Pete- Our Story (feat. Penny F) (Ben Remember Remix) [Grin Recordings]