Tracklist for March 14, 2015 radio show

March 14, 2015

Tracks from Calvin Harris, Nicky Night Time, MNEK, Just Kiddin, Sigma, The Prodigy, The Egg, Breakage, Royksopp, Lindstrom and more

  • Calvin Harris- Pray To God (feat. HAIM) [Sony Music]
  • Alex Adair- Make Me Feel Better [Spinnin' Deep]
  • Nicky Night Time- Gonna Get Better (feat. Nat Dunn) [One Love]
  • Blonde- I Loved You (Preditah Remix) [FFRR]
  • MNEK- The Rhythm (feat. Little Simz) [Virgin EMI]
  • Just Kiddin- Getaway [White]
  • TCTS- Coupe De Ville [MTA]
  • Sigma- Higher (feat. Labrinth) (Sigma VIP Mix) [3Beat]
  • KOTU- Burn It Up (feat. Cyko Logic & Rhea Dean) [Killer Kutz Music]
  • Philip George- Wish You Were Mine (Dexcell Remix) [3Beat]
  • The Prodigy- Wild Frontier [Take Me To The Hospital / Cooking Vinyl / Three Six Zero Music / Warner Bros.]
  • Joey Bada$$- Teach Me (feat. Kiesza) (Fono Remix) [Relentless Records / Cinematic Music Group / Pro Era]
  • SG Lewis- Warm [Beat Club]
  • Lxury- Sqaure 1 (feat. Deptford Goth) [Greco-Roman]
  • Disciples- They Don't Know (Pete Tong's Kingstown Remix) [FFRR / Warner Bros]
  • Karin Park & Pandora Drive- Hurricane (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [State Of The Eye]
  • The Egg- Electric City (Kiwi Remix) [Squarepeg]
  • Breakage- Future (feat. Madi Lane) [Digital Soundboy]
  • Pep & Rash- Rumors [Spinnin' Deep]
  • Twin Shadow- Old Love / New Love (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Warner Bros]
  • F I N E A R T- Ruffnek [White]
  • Flava D- Closer (feat. Miss Fire) [Roska Kicks & Snares]
  • Ben Gomori vs Soul II Soul (Back To Nostalgia)
  • Double Exposure- My Love Is Free (Msystem Remix) [Ultra]
  • Royksopp- I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix) [Wall Of Sound / Cooking Vinyl / Interscope]
  • Lindstrom and Grace Hall- Home Tonight [Smalltown Superound / Feedelity]
  • Ruckus Roboticus- Be All Right (Matty Scoll Remix) [Dance Or Die Records]