Tracklist for March 21, 2014 radio show

March 21, 2014

New tracks from Duke Dumont, Sigma, Lion Babe, MNEK, DC Breaks, Public Service Broadcasting, Fare Soldi, Jonas Rathsman, Alex Metric, Maya Jane Coles and more

  • Duke Dumont- The Giver (Reprise) [Virgin EMI]
  • Sigma- Higher (feat. Labrinth) (Grant Nelson Remix) [3beat]
  • TCTS- Thinking About You [MTA]
  • Just Kiddin- Always There [White]
  • Lion Babe- Treat Me Like Fire (Starslinger Remix) [Outsiders / Polydor]
  • Andreya Triana- Gold (Hackman Remix) [Ninja Tune]
  • MNEK- The Rhythm (XO Remix) [Interscope]
  • Kiesza- Sound Of A Woman (The AKA Orange Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • DC Breaks- Faithless (feat. Bianca) [RAM Records]
  • The Prodigy- Wild Frontier (Wilkinson Remix) [Take Me To The Hospital / Cooking Vinyl / Three Six Zero Music / Warner Bros.]
  • Culture Shock- City Lights [RAM Records]
  • Karin Park & Pandora Drive- Hurricane (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [State Of The Eye]
  • Sir OJ- Directions [Pitched Up]
  • Studio Montaigne- Still Waiting (L'Aquarium Remix) [Irradiant Hologram]
  • Tourist- Illuminate (feat. Years & Years) [Tourist Recordings Ltd.]
  • Public Service Broadcasting- Gagarin (Psychemagik Remix) [Test Card Recordings]
  • Fare Soldi- All Comes Down (feat. Mc Divine)
  • King Arthur- Belong To The Rhythm (feat. Michael Meaco) [Kobalt]
  • Cerrone- Je Suis Music (Armand Van Helden Remix) [Warner Bros]
  • Stanton Warriors- Loving Me Wrong [Central Station]
  • Preditah- Selecta (Wilfred Giroux Remix) [3beat]
  • Jack Beats- One Love [OWSLA]
  • Sam Smith- Lay Me Down (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
  • Alex Metric- Cahuenga [OWSLA]
  • Jonas Rathsman- Wolfsbane [Method White]
  • Friend Within- The Square [He Loves You]
  • XXXY- Close The Door Behind You [Rinse]