Tracklist for March 27-28 radio show

March 28, 2015

  • Sigma- Higher (feat. Labrinth) (Lucas Maverick Remix) [3beat]
  • Billon- Dive In [RInse]
  • Oscar Luweez- On & Off
  • Jax Jones- Yeah Yeah Yeah [White]
  • Royksopp- I Had This Thing (Joris Voorn Remix) [Green]
  • Ruckus Roboticus- Be All Right (James Curd Remix) [Dance Or Die Records]
  • Dr. Meaker- Freaks (feat. Cappo D & Sharlene Hector) [Circus Records]
  • Kiesza- Sound Of A Woman (The AKA Orange Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • The Prodigy- Wild Frontier [Take Me To The Hospital / Cooking Vinyl / Three Six Zero Music / Warner Bros.]
  • SG Lewis- Warm [Beat Club]
  • Jessie Ware- Champagne Kisses (Darius Remix) [PMR Records / Island]
  • MNEK- More Than A Miracle [Interscope]
  • RAC- Let Go (feat. Kele & MNDR) (Krystal Klear Remix) [Arty Rework] [Virgin]

DJ Bruce Guest Mix

  • Kindness- I'll Be Back
  • Bicep- Don't [AUS Music]
  • Soulphiction Presents Missing Linx- A Short History Of... [Philpot]
  • Pepe Bradock- The Charter [Kif Recordings]
  • Brillstien- How About No [Play It Down]
  • Escape- With You [AUS Music]
  • Tippy Toes- Heaven [Let's Play House]
  • XXXY- Lately [Rinse]
  • Zimmer x Pallace- Saturday Love [White]
  • L'Tric- This Feeling [Neon Records / Virgin]
  • Cut Snake- Jungle Shrimp [Three Six Zero Music / Warner Bros. / Sweat It Out!]
  • Gregory Porter- Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) [Decca Records]
  • Sam Smith- Lay Me Down (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [Capitol]