Tracklist for April 17-18, 2015 radio show

April 17, 2015

Tracks from The Golden Boy, Blonde, David Zowie, Ephemerals, Nocturnal Sunshine, Breakage and more plus a guest mix from Nick Spaceman (

  • Kiesza- Sound Of A Woman (Shift K3Y Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Wilkinson- Helplessly Coping (feat. Thabo) (Gorgon City Remix) [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • The Golden Boy- The Promise [Eton Messy Music]
  • Blonde- All Cried Out (feat. Alex Newell) [Parlophone]
  • TCTS- House Lights On [MTA]
  • David Zowie- House Every Weekend [Positiva]
  • Billon- Nothing [Rinse]
  • Ephemerals- Life Is Good (Technimatic Remix) [Jalapeno Records]
  • KOTU- Burn It Up (feat. Cyko Logic & Rhea Dean) [Killer Kutz Music]
  • Culture Shock- City Lights [RAM Records]
  • Filterkat- Panther [Vicious Bitch]
  • Nocturnal Sunshine- Take Me There [I/AM/ME]
  • Son Of Sound- Jewel Eye Nights [District 30]

Nick Spaceman Guest Mix:

  • Mind Fare- Mushroom Blues
  • San Sebastian- Acid Water
  • Pilooski- AAA
  • Jose Padilla- Day One
  • Ralf GUM + Hugh Masekela - With Her Hand (Moodymann Remix)
  • Hot Issue- Hornet
  • Breakage- Future (Mella Dee Remix) [Digital Soundboy]
  • Apres- Chicago [Subsoul]
  • Porsches- Horses (Yolanda Be Cool Remix) [Sweat It Out]
  • TC4- Something About You (Copy Paste Soul Remix) [Pitched Up]
  • Goondocks Project- Nina [Goondocks Records]
  • Maya Schenk- I Can Feel You [Carton-Pate Records]
  • Antony & Cleopatra- Sirens [Vitalic Noise]