Tracklist for April 24-25, 2015 radio

April 24, 2015

Tracks from Wilkinson, Lxury, Culture Shock, Low Steppa, Ant Antic, Mura Masa, Tourist, Fono, Yolanda Be Cool and more

  • Wilkinson- Hopelessly Coping (feat. Thabo) [RAM / Virgin EMI]
  • Blonde- All Cried Out (feat. Alex Newell) (The Magician Remix) [Parlophone]
  • Lxury- Square 1 (feat. Deptford Goth) (Joe Goddard Remix) [Greco-Roman]
  • Culture Shock- City Lights (feat. Bryn Christopher) (Riddim Commission Remix) [RAM]
  • Lion Babe- Wonder Woman (Zed Bias Remix) [Outsiders / Polydor]
  • Low Steppa- So Real (feat. Kelli-Leigh) [AATW]
  • Five Knives- Savages (Illyus & Barientos Club Remix) [Red Bull Records]
  • Jakwob- Let Me Tell You [Boom Ting]
  • Tee Vish- Can't Tek This
  • Nero- The Thrill [MTA / Virgin / Cherytree / Interscope]
  • Ant Antic- Blood Sugar (MOTSAA's Choral Remix) [Jhruza]
  • Mura Masa- Firefly (feat. Nao) [Anchor Point]
  • Laurence Guy- Les Mur [Monologues]
  • Tourist- Holding On (feat. Josef Salvat & Niia) [Polydor]
  • Fono- Real Joy [Relentless]
  • Sir OJ- Slowly (99 Souls Club Edit) [Pitched Up]
  • Marvel Riot- Each Time I See You [White]
  • Hybrid Theory- The Experiment [Boom Ting]
  • Rico Tubbs, Orkidea & Heavyweight- Baby [Rare Candy Remix]
  • Kalyde- The Layout [Zoo Music]
  • The Prodigy- Wild Frontier (Shadow Child VIP) [Take Me To The Hospital / Cooking Vinyl / Three Six Zero Music / Warner Bros.]
  • Mason- Nite Rite - Four [Animal Language]
  • Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP- Soul Makassa [Sweat It Out]
  • Miura Keys- Rise (feat. Raphaella) [Armada Deep]
  • Tom Trago- Hidden Heart Of Gold [Voyage Direct]
  • Creata Kano- Galactic Halo [Bokhari]