Tracklist for May 22-23, 2015 radio show

May 22, 2015

Tracks from The Chemical Brothers, Fono, Claude VonStroke, Rudimental, MJ Cole, Mak & Pasteman and more

  • The Chemical Brothers- Go (feat. Q-Tip) [Virgin / EMI / Astralwerks]
  • Hot Chip- Need You Now [Domino Recording Co Ltd]
  • Fono- Real Joy (Chris Lake & Rrotik Remix) [Relentless]
  • David Zowie- House Every Weekend [Positiva]
  • Claude VonStroke- Make A Cake [Dirtybird]
  • Five Knives- Savages (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Red Bull Records]
  • Arches- New Love (feat. Karen Harding) [POTION]
  • Rudimental- Never Let You Go [Atlantic]
  • DC Breaks- If This Is Love [RAM Records]
  • Half Life- Subtle [White]
  • Jakwob- Footwork [Boom Ting]
  • Diztortion- Put Your Love On (feat. Sasha Keable) [2-Tone / Polydor]
  • Nina Las Vegas & Swick- Pool Girls
  • PowerDress- Matter Of Time [White]
  • Breakage- Future (feat. Madi Lane) [Digital Soundboy]
  • Mediate- What You Do (Jade Blue Remix) [Love & Other]
  • Gorgon City- Imagination (Weiss Remix) [Virgin EMI]
  • Zinc- 273 [Bingo Bass]
  • MJ Cole- Bouldaz [Method Records]
  • Bambounou- I Ride [50 Weapons]
  • Hostage- Touchdown [877 Records]
  • Roisin Murphy- Exploitation (GotSome Remix) [Play It Again Sam]
  • Mak & Pasteman- Do 4 Me [Lobster Boy]
  • Catz ’N Dogs- Killing With Kindness (feat. Phat Kat) [Pets Recordings]
  • Birdee- B-Love [Vicious Bitch]
  • Mason- Nite Rite Five [Animal Language]
  • Shift K3Y- Name & Number (Mike Mago Remix) [Columbia]