Tracklist for May 29-June 1, 2015 radio show

May 29, 2015

New tracks from Tourist, Rudimental, Disclosure, Culture Shock, The Six, Dirty Radio, Sir OJ, Claude VonStroke, Jade Blue, Myd, Bicep & more

  • Tourist- Holding On (feat. Josef Salvat & Niia) (Braxton Remix)
  • Disclosure- Holding On (feat. Gregory Palmer)
  • Rudimental- Never Let You Go (Weiss Remix)
  • Breakage- To Be Around You
  • Nero- The Thrill (TCTS Remix)
  • Jack Beats- One Love (GotSome Remix)
  • Culture Shock- City Lights (feat. Bryn Christopher) (Riddim Commission Remix)
  • Massive Attack- Unfinished Sympathy (The Six Bootleg)
  • Kove- Hurts (feat. Moko)
  • Breakage- Own Worst Enemy (feat. Calyx)
  • Jakwob- Footwork
  • Dirty Radio- Heart Break Fantasy
  • Sir OJ- Slowly (feat. Ayden)
  • Kartell- Attracted
  • Claude VonStroke- Barrump
  • Feiertag- Damn You (feat. David Dam) (Mike Mago Remix)
  • Tony Tokyo- On The Rhodes
  • Youan- Body
  • No Artificial Colours- System Bumper
  • Jade Blue- Hardwired (feat. Shane Blackshaw)
  • Roger Sanchez- Remember Me (feat. Stealth)
  • Andhim- Boy Boy Boy
  • Catz 'N Dogz- Killing With Kindness (feat. Phat Kat)
  • Myd- Face D
  • Volkoder- Used
  • Bicep- Just
  • Lupe Fuentes- Bassline