Tracklist for June 5-June 8, 2015 radio show

June 5, 2015

Tracks from Antony & Cleopatra, Kokiri, Shift K3Y, Lynx, SG Lewis, Art Of Tones, Eli Escobar, Kidnap Kid & more

  • Rudimental- Never Let You Go
  • Disclosure- Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
  • Antony & Cleopatra- Take Me
  • Zac Samuel- Wasting Time
  • Kokiri- Retrospect (Turn Back Time)
  • Zinc- Right Here
  • TLC- No Scrubs (Shift K3Y Remix)
  • DC Breaks- If This Is Love (VIP Mix)
  • Lynx- Circles (feat. Master X)
  • Kove- Hurts (feat. Moko)
  • Laura Clock- Fade
  • TJH87- Lost Into The Night (feat. Guy Brown)
  • Hayden James- Something About You
  • SG Lewis- The Masque
  • Art Of Tones- The Rainbow Song
  • Lifelike & Kris Menace- Ready 4 Love
  • Eli Escobar- N.Y. So Hi
  • The Chemical Brothers- Go (feat. Q-Tip) (Special Request Remix)
  • Wayward- I Can't Dance
  • David Zowie- House Every Weekend (Apres Remix)
  • KDA- Rumble (Shadow Child Re-Edit)
  • Geranimo & Mikey- Walk The Dog
  • Navajo- Elemental (feat. Kimberly Davis)
  • Hostage- Goose
  • Eric Prydz- Generate (Kolsch Remix)
  • Kidnap Kid- Freedom